Rupert Robson

Non-Executive Chairman
Rupert Robson — Non-Executive Chairman

Rupert Robson was appointed as a Non-executive Chairman of Sanne Group plc in March 2015. He is also Non-executive Chairman of TP ICAP plc and EMF Capital Partners and Non-executive Director of Savills plc and a governor of Sherborne School.

Background and relevant experience: He has held a number of senior roles in financial institutions, most recently non-executive Chairman of Charles Taylor plc and non-executive Director of London Metal Exchange Holdings Ltd, Tenet Group Ltd and OJSC Nomos Bank. Prior to that he was Global Head, Financial Institutions Group, Corporate Investment Banking and Markets at HSBC and Head of European Insurance, Investment Banking at Citigroup Global Markets.

Expand All

Nomination & Governance Committee
Risk Committee